Powered by Google
WCCS Seal
WCCS Seal

Faculty Directory

Nancy Autrey - Mathematics Instructor
Education: A.S., WCCS; B.S., Auburn University at Montgomery; M.Ed., Livingston University
Email Address: nancy.autery@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9256
Office: AS 206
Antionetta Baldwin - Biology Instructor
Education: B.S., Auburn University; M.Ed., University of West Alabama
Email Address: antionetta.baldwin@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9273
Office: AS 115
Shirley Barker - Science Lab Assistant
Education: B.A., Talladega College
Email Address: shirley.barker@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9283
Office: AS 112
Janet Cathy-Pugh - Psychology Instructor
Education: B.A., San Diego State University; M.A., California State University Los Angeles; Ph.D., Howard University
Email Address: janet.pugh@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9355
Office: AS 102
Robin Cook - English Instructor
Education: B.A., Cedarville University; M.A., University of Alabama in Huntsville
Email Address: robin.cook@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9376
Office: AS 111
Frank Elliott - Baseball Coach / Health Education Instructor
Education: B.S., University of Montevallo; M.A., University of Montevallo
Email Address: frank.elliott@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9340
Office: AB 105G
Ghytana Goings - Mathematics Instructor / Department Chair
Education: B.S., Alabama State University; M.Ed., Alabama State University
Email Address: ghytana.goings@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9382
Office: AS 108
Althelstein Johnson - English Instructor
Education: B.S., Alabama A & M University Huntsville; M.Ed., Alabama State University of Montgomery
Email Address: althelstein.johnson@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9328
Office: AS 101
Kendre Jones - English Instructor
Education: B.A., University of Alabama; M.A., University of Montevallo
Email Address: kendra.jones@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9316
Office: AS 110
Kateri Lee - Biology Instructor
Education: B.S., Stillman College; M.S., Alabama State University
Email Address: kateri.lee@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9319
Office: CB 137
Sharde Oliver - Speech Instructor
Education: B.A. University of Alabama; M.A. University of Alabama
Email Address: sharde.oliver@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9338
Office: AB 105E
Holly Owens - Biology Instructor
Education: B.S., Stillman College; M.S., Florida A & M University; Ph. D., Florida A & M University
Email Address: holly.owens@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9315
Office: AS 114
Elijah Pugh - Chemistry Instructor
Education: B.S. California State University, L. A.; Ph.D., Howard University
Email Address: elijah.pugh@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9280
Office: AS 113
Anthony Turner - English Instructor
Education: B.A., Troy University; M.Ed., Georgia Southern University; Ed.S., Georgia Southern University
Email Address: anthony.turner@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9312
Office: AS 203
Gordon Welch - Music Instructor
Education: B.M.E., University of Montevallo; M.C.M., New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
Email Address: gordon.welch@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9384
Office: AS 205
Tara White - History Instructor
Education: B.S., Alabama at Birmingham; M.A., State University of New York College at Oneonta; Ph. D., Middle Tennessee State University
Email Address: tara.white@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9424
Office: AB 105C
Donald Wilder - Mathematics Instructor
Education: B.A., Alabama State University; M.S., Alabama State University
Email Address: donald.wilder@wccs.edu
Phone: 334-876-9258
Office: AB 105A

Faculty Office Key

  • AS – Charles L. Byrd Arts and Sciences Building
  • AB – Administration Building
  • CB – Classroom Building

 

WCCS @ Facebook WCCS @ Twitter WCCS @ YouTube

George Corley Wallace State Community College (Wallace Community College Selma)
3000 Earl Goodwin Parkway   P.O. Box 2530   Selma, Alabama 36702-2530  
Phone: 334-876-9227   Email: info@wccs.edu
(c) 2007 Wallace Community College Selma

It is the official policy of the Alabama State Department of Education, including postsecondary institutions under the control of the State Board of Education, that no person in Alabama shall, on the grounds of race, color, handicap, sex, religion, marital status, creed national origin, or age, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment.

George Corley Wallace State Community College (Wallace Community College Selma) is accredited by the Commission on Colleges, Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, and Associate in Applied Science Degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the status of Wallace Community College Selma.

Online Student Coaches
Close Button for chat ad